Register for our Webinar and have your say on ICANN’s Rights Protection Mechanisms

Join Com Laude and Valideus for an overview of the Initial Report of the Review of All Rights Protection Mechanisms in All gTLDs

When: Wed, 08 April 2020 at 16:30 BST (17:30 CEST; 15:30 UTC; 11:30 EDT; 08:30 PDT)

Our policy experts, Susan Payne and Jeff Neuman, will guide you through the opportunity to comment on the Initial Report of the Review of All Rights Protection Mechanisms in All gTLDs.

With the public comment closing on 27 Apr 2020, you have limited time to review the report and share your views. The Phase 1 Initial Report presents preliminary recommendations on the following topics:

  • Uniform Rapid Suspension (URS) system;
  • Trademark Clearinghouse (TMCH) structure and scope;
  • Sunrise process;
  • Trademark Claims Service; and
  • Trademark Post Delegation Dispute Resolution Procedure (TM-PDDRP)

In this webinar, we will provide you with an overview of the key parts of the report and some guidance on how to take part in the discussion and make your clients’ and your thoughts heard.

The webinar will last 40 minutes.

>> Sign up now.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.

OKNo; give me more information